Mandala/pinwheel cardigan in silk yarn for mother half done thank goodness!! Making it up as I go along which is easier than following a graph full of mistakes and maybe then I will get to make something nice for me. So many wanna do’s , so little time especially when I love gardening just as much as crochet.

Looking forward to learning a new craft next weekend – me and my pal Mo are going on a two day basket weaving course!  Watch this space for an update on how far we got.

Absolutely knackered tonight after a hard days graft in the garden – and loads of fresh air . 🌳🌻🌷🌞

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

